Search found 9 matches

by MaliceCooper
Fri Feb 04, 2011 9:16 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Alice Cooper's Bday Wishes
Replies: 1
Views: 1072

Re: Alice Cooper's Bday Wishes

Birthday wishes read to Alice live on air can be heard at http://malicecooper.podomatic.com so please feel free to download it, as a keepsake. Put it on your pages, heck do whatever you want with it. I tried to make it special, and Happy Birthday Alice. :alice:
by MaliceCooper
Tue Feb 01, 2011 6:46 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Alice Cooper's Bday Wishes
Replies: 1
Views: 1072

Alice Cooper's Bday Wishes

Hi, I'm compiling emails for my radio show Feb 2nd of all your birthday wishes to Alice. The show will air starting at 3-5pm PST 5-7pm cst 6-8pm est 11pm-1am GMT. The email to send them to is nightmareswithmalicecooper@yahoo.ca put Alice's Bday wishes in the subject line so I know what it is. I'll ...
by MaliceCooper
Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:21 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th
Replies: 4
Views: 1890

Re: Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th

I cannot believe there was not one comment left for me on this??? Are you all ok??? Now you have me completely worried here.
by MaliceCooper
Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:17 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Keri Kelli reports Cancer Fund Auction at Aces and Ales
Replies: 0
Views: 1148

Keri Kelli reports Cancer Fund Auction at Aces and Ales

Aces & Ales pub in Las Vegas(owned by Alice Coopers guitarist Keri Kelli) are hosting an online auction, with 100% of all proceeds going to the Ronnie James Dio “Stand Up & Shout” cancer fund. There are many great, R'n'R and beer related items—from Alice Cooper and KISS to Dogfish Head and Sierra Ne...
by MaliceCooper
Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:13 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th
Replies: 4
Views: 1890

Re: Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th

Wonder how come its not saying I posted it on the first page, as a new reply??? Anyways its on http://malicecooper.podomatic.com Enjoy.
by MaliceCooper
Tue Jul 13, 2010 1:45 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th
Replies: 4
Views: 1890

Re: Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th

You can hear the conversation at http://malicecooper.podomatic.com Also note there is one from Keri and Dennis Dunaway. Check em all out.
Malice
by MaliceCooper
Thu Jul 01, 2010 11:14 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th
Replies: 4
Views: 1890

Nightmares with Malice Cooper & Chuck Garric July 12th

I got to have a brief conversation with Chuck Garric that will air July 12th/2010 on my show 6-8pm EST, 5-7pm CST, 4-6pm MST 3-5pm PST 11pm-1am GMT. I will also be putting it up on my podomatic for those that miss the show. http://www.myspace.com/nightmareswmalicecooper for station schedule, players...
by MaliceCooper
Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:06 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Brian 'Renfield' Nelson
Replies: 118
Views: 144666

Re: Brian 'Renfield' Nelson

I just wanted to say that Brian was always very awesome to me. I hugged him, he hugged me back and if life were different we woulda been great buddies. I at very least hugged him and he knew he was important and that I cared. I'm holding onto that to help me through. If there had been a photo of tha...