Trashes The World

video cover

'Alice Cooper Trashes The World' was professionally filmed at Birmingham NEC in England on 13th-14th December 1989. In fact, the majority of the video is from the first night (13th) with additional shots showing the audience from the back of the stage shot on the second night as the venue was much fuller the second night (it being the first show announced).
The film features more or less the whole show (no songs are cut) with a track listing of:

  1. Hello Hooray (intro tape)
  2. Trash
  3. Billion Dollar Babies
  4. I'm Eighteen
  5. I'm Your Gun
  6. Desperado
  7. House of Fire
  8. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  9. This Maniac's In Love With You
  10. Steven
  11. Welcome to My Nightmare
  12. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  13. Gutter Cat versus the Jets
  14. Only Women Bleed
  15. I Love the Dead
  16. Guitar Solo
  17. Poison
  18. Muscle of Love
  19. Spark in the Dark
  20. Bed of Nails
  21. School' Out
  22. Under My Wheels

In March 2004 Sony released 'Trashes The World' on DVD for the first time. This is basically a cheap and cheerful transfer of the original video tape with only a song selection menu to add anything new. The US and UK versions have slightly different covers.