The Nightmare Returns

video cover

'The Nightmare Returns' was professionally filmed at Detroit Joe Louis Arena on 31st October 1986 for a live MTV broadcast that night and was later released on Video. It features more or less the whole show (no songs are cut) with a track listing of:

  1. Welcome to My Nightmare
  2. Billion Dollar Babies
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Be My Lover
  5. I'm Eighteen
  6. The World Needs Guts
  7. Give It Up
  8. Cold Ethyl
  9. Only Women Bleed
  10. Go to Hell
  11. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  12. Teenage Frankenstein
  13. Sick Things
  14. I Love the Dead
  15. School's Out
  16. Elected
  17. Under My Wheels

In 2006 the film was finaly released on DVD

Buy Now From AmazonUKBuy Now Form Amazon