Brutally Live

'Brutally Live' DVD is the complete 'Brutal Planet' show recorded live at Hammersmith Apollo, London on July 19th 2000 on the first leg of the 'Brutal Planet' tour. The VHS version cuts the Band solos and 'My Generation'.

Track Listing:

  1. Brutal Planet
  2. Gimme
  3. Go To Hell
  4. Blow Me A Kiss
  5. Eighteen
  6. Pick Up The Bones
  7. Feed My Frankenstein
  8. Wicked Young Man
  9. Dead Babies
  10. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  11. I Love The Dead/Devil`s Food/Black Widow - Instrumental
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Dwight Fry Intro
  14. No More Mr Nice Guy
  15. It`s Hot Tonight
  16. Caught In A Dream
  17. It`s The Little Things - The first few shows has Guilty here instead.
  18. Poison
  19. Take It Like A Woman/Only Women Bleed
  20. You Drive Me Nervous
  21. Under My Wheels
  22. School`s Out
  23. Billion Dollar Babies
  24. My Generation
  25. Elected
  26. Brutal Planet Reprise

In 2003 'Brutally Live' was reissued with a bonus 20 song CD of the soundtrack.