Tommy Henriksen

Tommy Henriksen is an American singer-songwriter from Port Jefferson, New York.

Henriksen first moved to Los Angeles to start his music career in 1991 and by the mid 90s he had formed punk band 'Parade Of Losers' (also known as 'P.O.L.'). The band released two albums ? one self-titled and a follow up in 1996, 'Sprockett'. It was during this time that Henriksen met drummer Glen Sobel and the pair went on to work together in a relatively short-lived pop/rock band called 'Boink!'.

Henriksen did tech work for Alice Cooper before beginning work with Keith Forsey on a full-length album. Capitol Records released this record, a self-titled affair, in 1999; it spawned the hit single 'I See the Sun', which reached #34 on the Adult Top 40 that year. In 2000 Tommy Henriksen released the follow-up ('Selected Songs For A New Beginning') on his ZuZu Ltd Label.

He also worked as a Songwriter, Arranger ,Producer and Mixer for Artist such as Daughtry, Meat Loaf, Cavo, Allison Iraheta, Atom Smash, Steel Magnolia, Alice, Kumi Koda, Tohoshinki, Kimberly Caldwell, Hyper Crush, The Canadian Tenors, Fefe Dobson, Lou Reed, Christian Kane, Revis, Runner Runner, Clear Static, Framing Hanley, Halestorm, Camera Can't Lie, New Medicine,Capra, The Audio Club, Brooks Buford, BC Jean, Wes Carr and David Cook.

Tommy is featured on, and co-wrote, the 2011 'Welcome 2 My Nightmare' album and joined the touring band in March 2011 as a result of his work on the album. Since then he has played a large part in both the 'Hollywood Vampires' and 'Paranormal' albums. He has also released several solo albums including 'Bluto Nero' (2011), 'Tommy Tommy Tommy' (2014) and 'StarStruck' (2017).

(Updated by Sparky, March 2012)