Alice Cooper Lyrics Archive

Pretties For You

Freak Out

Easy Action

Love It To Death


School's Out

Billion Dollar Babies

Bonus Disc

Muscle of Love

Welcome To My Nightmare

Goes To Hell

Lace and Whiskey

Alice Cooper Show


From the Inside

Special Forces

Zipper Catches Skin



Raise Your Fist And Yell

Hey Stoopid

The Last Temptation

Japanese Bonus Disc Live at Electric Lady Studios 1991

A Fistful Of Alice


Life and Crimes Of Alice Cooper
Disc 1:


Brutal Planet

Bonus Disk


Bonus Disk


Eyes Of Alice Cooper


Dirty Diamonds

  1. Woman Of Mass Distraction
  2. Perfect
  3. You Make Me Wanna
  4. Dirty Diamonds
  5. The Saga Of Jesse Jane
  6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)
  7. Pretty Ballerina
  8. Run Down The Devil
  9. Steal That Car
  10. Six Hours
  11. Your Own Worst Enemy
  12. Zombie Dance
  13. The Sharpest Pain
  14. Stand


Along Came A Spider

  1. Prologue/I Know Where You Live
  2. Vengeance Is Mine
  3. Wake The Dead
  4. Catch Me If You Can
  5. (In Touch With) Your Feminine Side
  6. Wrapped In Silk
  7. Killed By Love
  8. I'm Hungry
  9. The One That Got Away
  10. Salvation
  11. I Am The Spider/Epilogue
  12. Shadow Of Yourself
  13. I'll Still Be There

Welcome 2 My Nightmare Welcome 2 My Nightmare

  1. I Am Made Of You
  2. Caffeine
  3. The Nightmare Returns
  4. A Runaway Train
  5. Last Man On Earth
  6. The Congregation
  7. I'll Bite Your Face Off
  8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
  9. Ghouls Gone Wild
  10. Something To Remember Me By
  11. When Hell Comes Home
  12. What Baby Wants
  13. I Gotta Get Out Of Here
  14. The Underture
  15. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  16. Under My Bed
  17. A Bad Situation
  18. Flatline

Hollywood Vampires

  1. The Last Vampire
  2. Raise The Dead
  3. My Generation
  4. Whole Lotta Love
  5. I Got A Line On You
  6. Five To One/Break On Through
  7. One/Jump Into The Fire
  8. Come And Get It
  9. Jeepster
  10. Cold Turkey
  11. Manic Depression
  12. Itchycoo Park
  13. School's Out/Another Brick In The Wall
  14. My Dead Drunk Friends
  15. I'm A Boy
  16. Seven And Seven Is
  17. Bad As I Am


Paranormal Paranormal

  1. Paranormal
  2. Dead Flies
  3. Fireball
  4. Paranoiac Personality
  5. Fallen In Love
  6. Dynamite Road
  7. Private Public Breakdown
  8. Holy Water
  9. Rats
  10. The Sound Of A
  11. Genuine American Girl
  12. You And All Of Your Friends

Other recordings not included on main albums

A few unreleased/Alternate lyrics

  1. Luney Tune - Alternate version
  2. Ballad Of Dwight Fry - Alternate version
  3. You Drive Me Nervous - Alternate version
  4. Desperado - Alternate version
  5. Girl You`re Still Nowhere Unreleased track from 1968
  6. Sing Low Sweet Cherio - Alternate version
  7. Love At Your Convenience - Early Dick Wagner Draft
  8. Bad Angel - Snippet from unreleased demo track
  9. The World Is An Evil Place (Brutal Planet) - Early Draft
  10. Guilty - Alternate version
  11. It's Hot Tonight - Alternate version
  12. It Takes A Little Time - Unreleased Michael Bruce Lyric
  13. Scenes From The Silver Screen - Early Draft
  14. Be A Model Citizen - Early lyrics
  15. None Will Walk Away - Unreleased Michael Bruce Lyric
  16. Chemical Reaction - Unreleased Track from 'Hey Stoopid' Sessions
  17. We Got Problems - Unreleased Song co-written with Joe Perry


Alice Cooper Lyrics not performed by Alice