Jesus Christ Superstar

Slicker Than A Weasel Vinyl

This is a semi-legitimate 2015 release of the 1978 King Biscuit Flower Hour radio broadcast from Saginaw, MI which has been bootlegged numerous times over the years. It's not authorised by Alice Cooper, but neither is it technically a bootleg.
It was also released on vinyl with a different cover.

  1. Under My Wheels
  2. Billion Dollar Babies
  3. I'm Eighteen
  4. Is It My Body
  5. Devil's Food
  6. The Black Widow
  7. You And Me
  8. Only Women Bleed
  9. Unfinished Sweet
  10. Escape
  11. I Love The Dead
  12. Go To Hell
  13. I Never Cry
  14. School's Out