Live San Diego 1979

First released in early 2013 this is an unofficial release (not authorised by Alice Cooper) but seems to fall into the same catagory as the Toronto '69 releases in that Alice doen't have the rights to the recording and so has no say in it's release. Taken from the same show as 'The Strange Case Of Alice Cooper' film recorded on April 9th 1979 presumably it's taken from the soundtrack.'

  1. From The Inside
  2. Serious
  3. Nurse Rozetta
  4. The Quiet Room
  5. I Never Cry
  6. Devil's Food intro
  7. Welcome To My Nightmare
  8. Billion Dollar Babies
  9. Only Women Bleed
  10. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  11. I'm Eighteen
  12. The Black Widow-instrumental
  13. Wish I Was Born In Beverly Hills
  14. Dead Babies Jam
  15. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  16. Go To Hell
  17. How You Gonna See Me Now
  18. Inmates (We're All Crazy)
  19. School's Out