Rock School

Alice is featured on this album on a collaboration with The Rock School students on a new version of 'School's Out'. The album is a soundtrack from the documentary movie of the same name (NOT 'School Of Rock' with Jack Black, although that film is based on the story of this School) that features the story of a School that teaches rock and roll. Alice also has to date made two performance appearances with the School's band, one at the Los Angeles premier of the film in May 2005 and another earlier in the year at the Sundance Festival where the film was first shown.


Full track listing for the album is:

  1. "Black Magic Woman" - Gregg Rolie
  2. "I Wanna Be Sedated" - Marky Ramone/Tyson Ritter of the All-American Rejects
  3. "School's Out" - Alice Cooper
  4. "Barracuda" - Ann Wilson
  5. "Highway Star" - Ian Gillan
  6. "L.A. Woman" - The Paul Green School of Rock Music
  7. "Heart Of The Sunrise" - Jon Anderson
  8. "Rebel Yell" - Billy Idol
  9. "Don't Stand So Close To Me" - Stewart Copeland
  10. "Iron Man" - The Paul Green School of Rock Music
  11. "Peace Sells" - Dave Mustaine
  12. "Hocus Pocus" - The Paul Green School of Rock Music