Alone In His Nightmare

First releasd in 2012 this is an unofficial release (not authorised by Alice Cooper) but seems to fall into the same catagory as the Toronto '69 releases in that the band don't have the rights to the recording and so have no say in it's release.

'Back On Black' released a limited edition red vinyl 2 LP version in early 2013 with a red tinted version of the cover image.

The recording is taken from the much bootlegged 'King Biscuit Flower Hour' broadcast which was recorded at the LA (Great Western) Forum in Los Angeles on the 18th June 1975 and features the full Nightmare show.

  1. Intro - Welcome To My Nightmare
  2. Years Ago 1
  3. No More Mr Nice Guy
  4. Years Ago 2
  5. Billion Dollar Babies
  6. Years Ago 3
  7. I'm Eighteen
  8. Steven Intro
  9. Welcome To My Nightmare reprise
  10. Some Folks
  11. Cold Ethyl
  12. Only Women Bleed
  13. Devil's Food
  14. Black Wdow
  15. Steven
  16. Welcome To My Nightmare reprise 2
  17. Escape
  18. School's Out
  19. Department Of Youth